69.5 F
New York
Sunday, October 1, 2023



Sandra Brown, S.A. Cosby, Nelson DeMille, Morgan Entrekin and Kotaro Isaka Headline The Strand Critics Awards Winners

Related Articles

World-Famous Doctor Publishes 9th Children’s Book

San Francisco, CA, October 01, 2023 --(PR.com)-- Famed gastroenterologist Dr. Peter Cotton, who has treated royalty and celebrities, has a new passion: writing books for...

Ginny Priem Releases Latest Book

Minneapolis, MN, September 30, 2023 --(PR.com)-- Within the pages of Ginny Priem's latest book "I'm My Favorite," readers will discover beautiful artwork, inspiring quotes, exercises,...

BEK TV Chosen Best of Best for Third Consecutive Year, Outshining Major Networks

Bismarck, ND, September 29, 2023 --(PR.com)-- BEK TV has once again solidified its standing as a pillar of the broadcasting community by clinching its third...
Detroit, MI, September 22, 2022 –(PR.com)– Final Report on the Strand Critics Awards.

S.A. Cosby, Kotaro Isaka, Nelson DeMille, Sandra Brown and Morgan Entrekin took home the top awards via a virtual ceremony held on Monday, September 19.

The Best Novel Award went to S. A. Cosby for “Razorblade Tears,” while Kotaro Isaka took home the Best Debut Novel Award for “Bullet Train.”

“Razorblade Tears” was published in 2021 to commercial and critical acclaim and won several other awards. “I want to give my sincere thanks to The Strand and all the readers who have connected with my work,” said Cosby. “Writing can be a lonely business, but it is incredibly gratifying when you see your work connect with people.”

Japanese author Kotaro Isaka took home debut novel honors for “Bullet Train.”

“I had been eager to find out how my work would be received by American readers,” said Kotaro Isaka. “I’m very happy that ‘Bullet Train’ won The…

Read more…

Popular Articles